summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS38
1 files changed, 38 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..b1e3075
--- /dev/null
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,38 @@
+Quanta Plus (quanta):
+ Current maintainers:
+ Eric Laffoon <sequitur@kde.org>
+ Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
+ Original authors:
+ Dmitry Poplavsky <dima@kde.org>
+ Alexander Yakovlev <yshurik@kde.org>
+
+ CSS/Frame editor: Luciano Gulmini <e.gulmini@tiscali.it>
+ PHP Debugger: Linus McCabe <Linus@mccabe.nu>
+ VPL part:
+ Nicolas Deschildre <ndeschildre@kdewebdev.org>
+ Paulo Moura Guedes <moura@kdewebdev.org>
+
+ Home page: http://kdewebdev.org
+ Bug form: http://bugs.kde.org
+
+Kommander (kommander):
+ Authors:
+ Mark Britton <consume@optusnet.com.au>
+ Eric Laffoon <sequitur@easystreet.com>
+ Michal Rudolf <mrudolf@kdewebdev.org>
+
+KXSLDbg (kxsldbg):
+ Author: Keith Isdale <k_isdale@tpg.com.au>
+
+KFileReplace:
+ Maintainer:
+ Emiliano Gulmini <emi_barbarossa@yahoo.it>
+ Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
+ Original author:
+ François Dupoux <fdupoux@dupoux.com>
+
+KImageMapEditor:
+ Author: Jan Schäfer <JanSchaefer@gmx.de>
+
+KLinkStatus:
+ Author: Paulo Moura Guedes <pmg@netcabo.pt> \ No newline at end of file