Credits and License &knode; Program Copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 KNode developers Developers Christian Gebauer gebauer@kde.org Christian Thurner cthurner@web.de Dirk Mueller mueller@kde.org Mark Mutz mutz@kde.org Roberto Teixeira roberto@kde.org Mathias Waack mathias@atoll-net.de Documentation Copyright 2000, 2001 Stephan Johachlucardus@onlinehome.de Copyright 2001, 2002 Thomas Sch├╝tz Thomas.Schuetz@gmx.li Thanks go to the &knode; developers who answered all my stupid questions with patience. Then Thomas Diehl and Matthias Kiefer who always were competent contacts regards to translation. Many Thanks to Malcolm Hunter who checked this english translation. Not to forget Michael McBride, always there to help me out with documentation-related and general stuff, and everybody else in the &kde; Team who contributed to the creation of this document. &underFDL; &underGPL;