summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: b2a4a628b56d564efc8b8ddacce87174594ae0d7 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
Bernd Gehrmann <bernd@physik.hu-berlin.de>

Debugger frontend:
  John Birch <jbb@kdevelop.org>

C++ source parser:
  Jonas Nordin <jonas.nordin@cenacle.se>

Java support:
  Richard Dale <Richard_Dale@tipitina.demon.co.uk>

Framework, dialogs, PHP support:
  Sandy Meier <smeier@kdevelop.org>

Several parts, htdig searching & indexing:
  Matthias Hoelzer-Kluepfel <hoelzer@kde.org>

Help with Automake manager:
  Victor Roeder <victor_roeder@gmx.de>

KDE application templates:
  Kurth Granroth <kurt@granroth.org>

editing component:
  The KWrite authors <kwrite-devel@kde.org>

QEditor part, help for code-completion, abbrev part:
  Roberto Raggi <roberto@kdevelop.org>

Qt 3 port, various patches:
  Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>

Help with KParts, KGenericFactory and other KDE infrastructure:
  Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>

Subversion KPart:
  Mickael Marchand <marchand@kde.org>

Patches:
  Dominic Seichter <domseichter@t-online.de>
  Yann Hodique <Yann.Hodique@lifl.fr>
  Heinz Hornung <Hornung-Heinz@t-online.de>

SplashScreens:
  Marion Klein <MarionKlein@wanadoo.fr>
  Ram´┐Ż Lamana Villar <ramon@alumnos.upm.es>

KDevTabBar, bug fixes, Gideon Release:
  Caleb Tennis <caleb@aei-tech.com>

PartExplorer, (bugs for) CvsPart:
  Mario Scalas <mario.scalas@libero.it>

Pascal support and project parts, Filecreate GUI,
Documentation viewer improvements
  Alexander Dymo <cloudtemple@mksat.net>

Application wizard improvementes, application templates, documentation, bug fixes:
  Dominik Haumann <dhdev@gmx.de>

DistPart, Bash Shell Support:
  Ian Reinhart Geiser <geiseri@kde.org>

API Documentation, Run Options, code reorganization. Fixes for project templates, autotools and doxygen. 
  Amilcar Lucas <a.lucas@tu-bs.de>

Replace plugin, Bookmarks plugin, FileList plugin, CTags2 plugin, Overall improvements and patches
  Jens Dagerbo  <jens.dagerbo@swipnet.se>

SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
  Robert Gruber <rgruber@users.sourceforge.net>

  
Other software included in the source package:

* KDE 2.0 Development Book
  David Sweet, et al.
  Copyright notices see in doc/kde2book

* GNU libc documentation
  Sandra Loosemore, Richard M. Stallman, Roland McGrath,
  Andrew Oram, and Ulrich Drepper
  Copyright notices see in doc/libc

* STL documentation
  SGI, Inc.
  Copyright notices see in doc/stl