path: root/l10n
diff options
authortpearson <tpearson@283d02a7-25f6-0310-bc7c-ecb5cbfe19da>2011-01-03 20:16:47 +0000
committertpearson <tpearson@283d02a7-25f6-0310-bc7c-ecb5cbfe19da>2011-01-03 20:16:47 +0000
commit495d08bc2db58ee7fc4ea55a7158f2f61b82fc56 (patch)
treedaabcb652c07b9a17cad88ca50b63a2d91ead4a3 /l10n
parent50001f1757f97510e80cb1990e2f2d5b00144c2a (diff)
Automated conversion for enhanced compatibility with TQt for Qt4 3.4.0 TP1
git-svn-id: svn:// 283d02a7-25f6-0310-bc7c-ecb5cbfe19da
Diffstat (limited to 'l10n')
2 files changed, 15 insertions, 15 deletions
diff --git a/l10n/README b/l10n/README
index f389f58f..48905afb 100644
--- a/l10n/README
+++ b/l10n/README
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ between the entry name and the value.
* DateFormat[language code]
This defines how a date is formated. The date string will be
contructed from this string and the sequences below will be
- replaced. This should be marked with a language code as well for
+ tqreplaced. This should be marked with a language code as well for
each supported language.
%Y The year with century as a decimal number.
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ between the entry name and the value.
* TimeFormat
This defines how a times are formated. The date string will be
contructed from this string and the sequences below will be
- replaced.
+ tqreplaced.
%H The hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock (range 00 to
diff --git a/l10n/cd/entry.desktop b/l10n/cd/entry.desktop
index a92d6aec..1604d0a0 100644
--- a/l10n/cd/entry.desktop
+++ b/l10n/cd/entry.desktop
@@ -1,35 +1,35 @@
[KCM Locale]
-Name=Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
+Name=Congo, The Detqmocratic Republic of the
Name[af]=Kongo, Demokratiese republiek van die
Name[ar]=جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية
Name[be]=Дэмакратычная Рэспубліка Конга
Name[bg]=ДР Конго
Name[bn]=কঙ্গোর গণতান্ত্রিক প্রজাতন্ত্র
Name[bs]=Kongo, Demokratska republika
-Name[ca]=Congo, República Democràtica del
+Name[ca]=Congo, República Detqmocràtica del
Name[csb]=Kòngò, Demòkraticznô Repùblika Kòngò
-Name[cy]=Congo, Gweriniaeth Democrataidd y
+Name[cy]=Congo, Gweriniaeth Detqmocrataidd y
Name[da]=Congo, den demokratiske republik
Name[de]=Kongo, Republik
Name[el]=Κονγκό, Δημοκρατία του
Name[eo]=Kongo, la Demokratia Respubliko de la
-Name[es]=Congo, República democrática del
+Name[es]=Congo, República detqmocrática del
Name[et]=Kongo (DV)
Name[eu]=Kongoko Errepublika Demokratikoa
Name[fa]=جمهوری دموکراسیِِ کنگو
Name[fi]=Kongon demokraattinen tasavalta
-Name[fr]=République Démocratique du Congo
-Name[fy]=Kongo, de democratische republyk van de
+Name[fr]=République Détqmocratique du Congo
+Name[fy]=Kongo, de detqmocratische republyk van de
Name[ga]=Poblacht Dhaonlathach an Chongó
-Name[gl]=Congo, República Democrática do
+Name[gl]=Congo, República Detqmocrática do
Name[he]=קונגו, הרפובליקה הדמוקרטית של
Name[hi]=डेमोक्रेटिक रिपब्लिक ऑफ कॉगो
Name[hr]=Kongo, Demokratska republika
Name[hu]=Kongói Demokratikus Köztársaság
Name[id]=Republik Demokrasi Kongo
Name[is]=Kongó, Austur
-Name[it]=Congo, Repubblica Democratica del
+Name[it]=Congo, Repubblica Detqmocratica del
Name[ka]=კონგო, დემოკრატიული რესპუბლიკა
Name[kk]=Конго (КДР)
@@ -42,13 +42,13 @@ Name[mt]=Kongo (RD)
Name[nds]=Kongo (De demokraatsche Republiek)
Name[ne]=प्रजातान्त्रिक गणराज्य कङ्गो
-Name[nl]=Congo, Democratische republiek
+Name[nl]=Congo, Detqmocratische republiek
Name[pa]=ਕਾਂਗੋ, ਲੋਕਤੰਤਰੀ ਗਣਰਾਜ
Name[pl]=Republika Demokratyczna Kongo
-Name[pt]=Congo, República Democrática do
-Name[pt_BR]=República Democrática do Congo
-Name[ro]=Congo, Republica Democrată
+Name[pt]=Congo, República Detqmocrática do
+Name[pt_BR]=República Detqmocrática do Congo
+Name[ro]=Congo, Republica Detqmocrată
Name[ru]=Демократическая Республика Конго
Name[rw]=Kongo, Repubulika Iharanira Demokarasi ya
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ Name[uk]=Конго, демократична республіка
Name[uz]=Kongo Demokratik Respublikasi
Name[uz@cyrillic]=Конго Демократик Республикаси
Name[vi]=Cộng hoà Dân chủ Congo
-Name[wa]=Congo, republike democratike
+Name[wa]=Congo, republike detqmocratike